Worship Times

8:30 AM Traditional Service

10:15 AM Contemporary Service

Staff at Trinity

Church Office


Pastor: Pr. Lisa Watson-Hill

Pastor Watson-Hill came to Trinity Lutheran Church in July, 2018.

Rob Sider

Office Administrator:

Rob Sider



Office Assistant: Diane Hasty

Music Director: Ryan Donfrio

General Office: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Office Hours

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 9:00am-1:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-2:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-3:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-3:00pm

Congregational Officers

President: Char Schluchter

Vice President: Jenny Pape

Congregational Secretary: Marilyn Fedorchak

Financial Secretary: Jim Schluchter

Treasurer: Bob Hasty

Congregational Teams

Property: Open

Community: Carrie Garstecki

Service: Jenny Pape

Spiritual Growth: Kandace Golas

Stewardship: Debbie Shust

Witness: Char Schluchter

Worship: Amy Winchell

Praise Team: Ryan Donfrio

Youth: Michael Atkins

Web Development

Web Design: Martha Lucking

Webmaster: Eric Pape / Bob Hasty